How to watch The Game Awards 2018

Home/companies, news, Uncategorized/How to watch The Game Awards 2018

How to watch The Game Awards 2018


Sure, The Game Awards 2018 is about recognizing the best and brightest games of the year, but for most of us it’s really about all the game announcements and hoping for another bananas Death Stranding trailer. When can I watch The Game Awards 2018? Here are all the major start times by location:London: 1.30am on Friday, 7 DecemberNew York: 8.30pm on Thursday, 6 DecemberLos Angeles: 5.30pm on Thursday, 6 DecemberJapan: 10.30am on Friday, 7 DecemberAustrailia: 11.30am on Friday, 7 DecemberHow can
How to watch The Game Awards 2018 Cached Page below :
Company: gamesradar, Activity: gamesradar, Date: 2018-12-06
Keywords: news, gamesradar, companies, 2018, death, game, hoping, heres, stranding, related, watch, trailer, awards, expect


How to watch The Game Awards 2018

Sure, The Game Awards 2018 is about recognizing the best and brightest games of the year, but for most of us it’s really about all the game announcements and hoping for another bananas Death Stranding trailer. We’ll be bringing all the news from the main event, but if you want to tune in for yourself too here’s everything you need to know.

When can I watch The Game Awards 2018?

Here are all the major start times by location:

London: 1.30am on Friday, 7 December

New York: 8.30pm on Thursday, 6 December

Los Angeles: 5.30pm on Thursday, 6 December

Japan: 10.30am on Friday, 7 December

Austrailia: 11.30am on Friday, 7 December

How can I watch The Game Awards 2018?

We’ve embedded the show right below, but you can find it on basically every streaming site on the planet, and probably a few on Venus too. It’s on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Live, Mixer and more.

What can I expect to see at The Game Awards 2018?

The air, or at least twitter, is thick with rumors about what we might see at The Game Awards 2018. Hideo Kojima showing off something Death Stranding related is basically a show tradition at the point, and we know that something Fortnite related is coming too. We can also expect a tease for Dragon Age 4, perhaps a Metroid Prime Trilogy trailer, and lots of whooping. Here’s hoping for another slightly overexcited game developer shouting expletives too.


Company: gamesradar, Activity: gamesradar, Date: 2018-12-06
Keywords: news, gamesradar, companies, 2018, death, game, hoping, heres, stranding, related, watch, trailer, awards, expect


Home Page Forums

By | 2018-12-05T16:58:06+00:00 December 5th, 2018|companies, news, Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Skip to toolbar